Sarina Bowen

USA Today bestselling author of contemporary romance

Sarina Bowen is the author of contemporary romance and new adult fiction, including The Ivy Years Series, The Year We Fell Down, The Year We Hid Away, and also the Gravity series.

Other spellings: Sabrina Bowen, Serena Bowen

Look For Me Under This Rock

Once in a while a girl just needs to disappear under her writer's rock for a while. And this is one of those times! It's January, and the kiddies are in school. (At least until the next snow day, holiday or random sick day. This working parent thing is a house of cards, people! It's a house of cards!) 

This month I'm working on: 1) finishing Bella's book! 2) Editing my YA novel! 3) many other fun projects my brain invents hourly to distract me from writing.

Ah well. Stay warm, and send coffee! :)

Search this website:


Site by Authorclicks. View our privacy and affiliate links policy.

Download all your favorite Sarina Bowen books in epub, mobi or pdf form from your favorite e-tailer.

Or read Sarina Bowen for free online at your local library. Sarina's books appear on both the Overdrive and Hoopla platforms.