Sarina Bowen

USA Today bestselling author of contemporary romance

Sarina Bowen is the author of contemporary romance and new adult fiction, including The Ivy Years Series, The Year We Fell Down, The Year We Hid Away, and also the Gravity series.

Other spellings: Sabrina Bowen, Serena Bowen

Triple Cover Reveal!

Guys! I can share my three True North covers today! Aren't they pretty?

This series is going to be so much fun, and it's coming to you on June 14th. Vermont foodie farmers. Lumbersexuals. Flannel and wood piles. Fair trade coffee. Beards and tats optional but encouraged. Just your average day in Vermont.

You can pre-order the first one, BITTERSWEET on iBooks, with more vendors coming soon! And read more about Bittersweet here.

Search this website:


Site by Authorclicks. View our privacy and affiliate links policy.

Download all your favorite Sarina Bowen books in epub, mobi or pdf form from your favorite e-tailer.

Or read Sarina Bowen for free online at your local library. Sarina's books appear on both the Overdrive and Hoopla platforms.