Sarina Bowen

USA Today bestselling author of contemporary romance

Sarina Bowen is the author of contemporary romance and new adult fiction, including The Ivy Years Series, The Year We Fell Down, The Year We Hid Away, and also the Gravity series.

Other spellings: Sabrina Bowen, Serena Bowen

THE YEAR WE FELL DOWN wins 1st Place

I know writing is supposed to be its own reward. And many days it is! But it made me feel like a million bucks to find out last night that The Year We Fell Down has won the NT RWA's Great Expectations Contest, 1st Place. Thank you, Texas!

Search this website:


Site by Authorclicks. View our privacy and affiliate links policy.

Download all your favorite Sarina Bowen books in epub, mobi or pdf form from your favorite e-tailer.

Or read Sarina Bowen for free online at your local library. Sarina's books appear on both the Overdrive and Hoopla platforms.